We all know Google along with a few social media website like Facebook to track our daily activities for better search result and instant recommendation. Now Google has added the new feature to its Google Account with auto-delete control option.
We all know one can completely stop or turn on the always track option under Google App for recommending a restaurant that you might enjoy, or helping you pick up where you left off on a previous search. Now Google brings a new option where you can set the specific date or timer on which the saved location history & activity data can be deleted automatically.
Here is how the new location Auto-delete option will work. Set the time limit for how long you want your activity data to be saved anywhere between 3-18 months which will be automatically gets deleted from your account on an ongoing basis. The new feature will start rolling out to location history & Web app activity data in the coming weeks.